Fish Cabinet

Head Herring (Commodore)                                    Bob Bennett

Second Smelt (Vice Commodore)                         Bob Foley

Kipper (Secretary)                                                          Gary Nylander

Goldfish (Treasurer)                                                      Bill Morrison

Grouper (Social Events)                                              Leslie Morrison

Flounder (Race Committee Chair & Handicaps)           Gary Nylander & Willem Roosenberg

Dolphin  (Crew Outreach)                                         Lesley Potter

Shark (Scoring)                                                                  Stefanie Brady

Red Herring (Protests)                                                  Fritz Moritz

Canned Herring (Past Head Herring)                   Dennis Glackin

Electric Eel (Website)                                                    Stefanie Brady

Starfish (Trophies)                                                            Charlie Barranco

A sailing club affiliated with the Miles River Yacht Club, St. Michaels MD